Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are lots of reasons to come and see us…

  • Meet our experienced clinical and technical experts face-to-face
  • Get personal advice on the issues that matter to you
  • See our latest nursing solutions in action
  • Take advantage of a great opportunity to 'try before you buy'
  • Be first to see the latest new products.

Join us at:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017
New Orleans , Louisiana
Friday, March 31, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017
Baltimore, Maryland
Thursday, April 6, 2017 to Sunday, April 9, 2017
West Palm Beach, Florida
Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Cincinnati, Ohio